2016/17 Fixtures

Sun 4 Sep 2016 17:00 H USA Select L 69 - 76
Sun 25 Sep 2016 17:00 H Glasgow Rocks L 56 - 90
Fri 30 Sep 2016 19:30 A Newcastle Eagles L 102 - 55
Fri 7 Oct 2016 19:30 A Sheffield Sharks L 80 - 67
Sun 9 Oct 2016 17:00 H Cheshire Phoenix L 82 - 97
Sun 16 Oct 2016 16:00 A Plymouth Raiders L 114 - 63
Sun 23 Oct 2016 17:00 H London Lions L 60 - 83
Sun 30 Oct 2016 17:00 H Worcester Wolves L 84 - 91
Sun 13 Nov 2016 17:00 H Surrey Scorchers W 91 - 79
Fri 18 Nov 2016 19:30 A Worcester Wolves W 88 - 89
Sun 20 Nov 2016 17:00 H Bristol Flyers W 82 - 80
Fri 25 Nov 2016 19:30 A London Lions L 103 - 94
Sun 27 Nov 2016 17:00 H Leeds Force L 91 - 104
Sun 11 Dec 2016 17:30 A Cheshire Phoenix L 103 - 83
Sun 18 Dec 2016 17:00 H Glasgow Rocks L 60 - 84
Wed 28 Dec 2016 16:00 A Plymouth Raiders L 113 - 82
Fri 30 Dec 2016 19:00 H Newcastle Eagles L 74 - 78
Fri 6 Jan 2017 20:00 A Essex Leopards L 86 - 84
Sat 7 Jan 2017 19:30 A Bristol Flyers L 93 - 72
Fri 13 Jan 2017 19:30 A Surrey Scorchers L 86 - 84
Sun 22 Jan 2017 17:00 A Glasgow Rocks L 91 - 73
Fri 27 Jan 2017 19:30 A Sheffield Sharks L 87 - 64
Sun 29 Jan 2017 17:00 H Leicester Riders L 54 - 81
Sun 5 Feb 2017 17:00 H Cheshire Phoenix W 78 - 68
Fri 10 Feb 2017 19:30 A Worcester Wolves L 91 - 74
Sat 18 Feb 2017 19:45 A Leicester Riders L 98 - 63
Sun 19 Feb 2017 17:00 H Leicester Riders L 73 - 99
Sun 26 Feb 2017 17:00 H Leeds Force L 71 - 81
Fri 10 Mar 2017 19:30 H Surrey Scorchers L 76 - 90
Fri 24 Mar 2017 19:30 A Newcastle Eagles L 96 - 65
Sun 26 Mar 2017 17:00 H London Lions L 88 - 96
Fri 31 Mar 2017 19:30 A Leeds Force L 88 - 80
Sun 9 Apr 2017 17:00 H Sheffield Sharks L 58 - 92
Fri 14 Apr 2017 19:30 H Cheshire Phoenix L 83 - 93
Sat 22 Apr 2017 19:30 A Bristol Flyers L 89 - 81
Sun 23 Apr 2017 17:00 H Plymouth Raiders W 93 - 91