2021-2022 Fixtures

Sunday 26 September 2021 5:30pm CUP (A) Cheshire Phoenix 72-78 W Match Report

Friday 1 October 2021 7:30pm CUP (A) GL Glasgow Rocks 107 -82 L Match Report

Sunday 3 October 2021 5:00pm CUP (H) Newcastle Eagles 92 -86 W Match Report

Friday 8 October 2021 7:30pm CUP (A) Sheffield Sharks 68-85 W Match Report

Sunday 10 October 2021 5:00pm CUP (H) GL Glasgow Rocks 83-90 L Match Report

Friday 15 October 2021 7:30pm CUP (H) Cheshire Phoenix 91 -61 W Match Report

Tuesday 19th October 2021 7:00pm CUP (H) Sheffield Sharks 89 -77 W Match Report

Friday 22 October 2021 7:30pm CUP (A) Newcastle Eagles 73 -111 W Match Report

Friday 29 October 2021 7:30pm CH (A) Sheffield Sharks 101 -73 L Match Report

Sunday 31 October 2021 5:30pm CH (A) Cheshire Phoenix 91-92 W Match Report

Friday 5 November  2021 7:30pm CH (H) Sheffield Sharks 88-89 L Match Report

Sunday 7 November 2021 6:00pm CH (H) GL Glasgow Rocks 99-80 W Match Report

Friday 12 November 2021 7:30pm CH (H) Cheshire Phoenix 109-81 W Match Report

Sunday 14 November 2021 5:00pm CUP (H) Surrey Scorchers 95-92 W Match Report

Wednesday 17th November 2021 7:00pm CH (A) Plymouth City Patriots 93-99 W Match Report

Sunday 5 December 2021 4:00pm CH (A) London Lions 107-80 L Match Report

Friday 10 December 2021 7:30pm CH (H) GL Glasgow Rocks  94-79 W Match Report

Sunday 12 December 2021 6.30pm CUP (A) GL Glasgow Rocks 102-92 L Match Report

Wednesday 15 December 2021  7.30pm CUP (H) GL Glasgow Rocks 92-79 W Match Report

Thursday 30 December 5:00pm CH (H) Cheshire Phoenix 80-76 W Match Report

Sunday 2 January 2022 5:00pm CH (H) Newcastle Eagles 88-82 W Match Report

Sunday 9 January 2022 4:00pm TROPHY (A) Sheffield Sharks

Sunday 16 January 2022 5:00pm CH (H) Plymouth City Patriots

Friday 21 January 2022 7:30pm (A) Newcastle Eagles

Friday 30 January 2022 Cup Final 12.00pm (A) Leicester Riders Click here for tickets

Saturday 5 February 2022 6:00pm CH (A) Surrey Scorchers

Sunday 6 February 2022 5:00pm Trophy (H) London Lions Click here for tickets

Friday 11 February 2022 8:00pm CH (A) Leicester Riders

Sunday 13 February 2022 3:00pm CH (A) Plymouth City Patriots

Saturday 19 February 2022 7:30pm CH (A) Bristol Flyers

Friday 4 March 2022 7:30pm CH (H) Bristol Flyers Click here for tickets

Sunday 6 March 2022 5:00pm CH (H) Surrey Scorchers Click here for tickets

Friday 11 March 2022 7:30pm CH (A) Newcastle Eagles

Sunday 13 March 2022 5:00pm CH (H) Leicester Riders

Sunday 27 March 2022 5:00pm CH (A) GL Glasgow Rocks

Saturday 2 April 2022 7:30pm CH (A) Bristol Flyers

Friday 8 April 2022 7:30pm CH (A) Leicester Riders

Sunday 10 April 2022 5:00pm CH (H) Surrey Scorchers

Monday 18 April 2022 7:30pm CH (H) Glasgow Rocks

Friday 22 April 2022 7:30pm CH (A) Sheffield Sharks

Sunday 24 April 2022 5:00pm CH (H) London Lions

*Fixtures subject to change