2022-2023 Fixtures

FRIENDLY; Monday 5 September 2022 6:00pm FR (H*) USA Select. W: 116 – 55

Friday 23 September 2022 7:30pm CH (Away) Bristol Flyers. L: 78-77

HOME GAME; Sunday 25 September 2022 5.00pm CH (H) Sheffield Sharks

Friday 30 September 2022 7.30pm CH (Away) Newcastle Eagle

 

HOME GAME; Sunday 2 October 2022 5.00pm CH (H) Plymouth City Patriots

HOME GAME; Friday 7 October 2022 7.30pm CH (H) Cheshire Phoenix LIVE ON SKY SPORTS

Friday 21 October 2022 8.00pm CH (Away) Leicester Riders

 

Sunday 20 November 2022 3.00pm CH (Away) Plymouth City Patriots

Saturday 26 November 2022 7.30m CUP (Away) Bristol Flyers

 

Thursday 1 December 2022 7.30pm CH(Away) London Lions

Friday 16 December 2022 7.30pm CH (Away) Sheffield Sharks

HOME GAME; Sunday 18 December 2022 5.00pm CH (H) Bristol Flyers

HOME GAME; Friday 23 December 2022 7.30pm CH (H) Leicester Riders

Friday 30 December 2022 6.00pm CH (Away) Cheshire Phoenix

 

HOME GAME; Sunday 1 January 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Newcastle Eagles

HOME GAME; Friday 6 January 2023 7.30pm CH (H) Caledonia Gladiators

HOME GAME; Sunday 8 January 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Bristol Flyers

Friday 20 January 2023 7.30pm CH (Away) Newcastle Eagles

Sunday 22 January 2023 5.30pm CH (Away) Cheshire Phoenix

HOME GAME; Friday 27 January 2023 7.30pm CH (H) Surrey Scorchers

 

HOME GAME; Friday 3 February 2023 7.30pm CH(H) Glasgow Rocks

Saturday 4 February 2023 6.00pm CH (Away) Surrey Scorchers

Friday 17 February 2023 8.00pm CH(Away) Leicester Riders

HOME GAME; Sunday 19 February 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Sheffield Sharks

 

Friday 3 March 2023 7.30pm CH (Away) Plymouth City Patriots

Saturday 4 March 2023 7.300pm CH (Away) Bristol Flyers

Sunday 12 March 2023 5.00pm CH (Away) Caledonia Gladiators

HOME GAME; Sunday 19 March 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Newcastle Eagles

HOME GAME; Friday 31 March 2023 7.30pm CH (H) Plymouth City Patriots

 

Sunday 2 April 2023 5.00pm CH (Away) Caledonia Gladiators

Friday 7 April 2023 7.30pm CH (H) Cheshire Phoenix

Sunday 9 April 2023 5.00pm CH (H) London Lions

Friday 14 April 2023 7.30pm CH (Away) Sheffield Sharks

HOME GAME; Sunday 16 April 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Leicester Riders

Sunday 23 April 2023 2.00pm CH (Away) Surrey Scorchers

 

TBA; VS  CH (H) London Lions

*Fixtures subject to change

Manchester Giants are now using what3words to help you get to Bellevue Arena easily. Every 3m square has been given a unique combination of three words: a what3words address.Come watch the Giants at the What3words address: ///quite.match.stages