2022-2023 Fixtures

Friday 23 September 2022 7:30pm CH (A) Bristol Flyers

Sunday 25 September 2022 5.00pm CH (H) Sheffield Sharks

Friday 30 September 2022 7.30pm CH (A) Newcastle Eagle

Sunday 2 October 2022 5.00pm CH (H) Plymouth City Patriots

Friday 7 October 2022 7.30pm CH (H) Cheshire Phoenix

Friday 21 October 2022 8.00pm CH (A) Leicester Riders

Sunday 30 October 2022 5.00pm CH (H) Surrey Scorchers

Friday 4 November 2022 7.30m CH (H) London Lions

Sunday 20 November 2022 3.00pm CH (A) Plymouth City Patriots

Saturday 26 November 2022 7.30m CUP (A) Bristol Flyers

Thursday 1 December 2022 7.30pm CH(A) London Lions

Friday 16 December 2022 7.30pm CH (A) Sheffield Sharks

Sunday 18 December 2022 5.00pm CH (H) Bristol Flyers

Friday 23 December 2022 7.30pm CH (H) Leicester Riders

Friday 30 December 2022 6.00pm CH (A) Cheshire Phoenix

Sunday 1 January 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Newcastle Eagles

Friday 6 January 2023 7.30pm CH (H) Glasgow Rocks

Sunday 8 January 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Bristol Flyers

Friday 20 January 2023 7.30pm CH (A) Newcastle Eagles

Sunday 22 January 2023 5.30pm CH (A) Cheshire Phoenix

Friday 27 January 2023 7.30pm CH (H) Surrey Scorchers

Friday 3 February 2023 7.30pm CH(H) Glasgow Rocks

Saturday 4 February 2023 6.00pm CH (A) Surrey Scorchers

Friday 17 February 2023 8.00pm CH(A) Leicester Riders

Sunday 19 February 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Sheffield Sharks

Friday 3 March 2023 7.30pm CH (A) Plymouth City Patriots

Saturday 4 March 2023 7.300pm CH (A) Bristol Flyers

Sunday 12 March 2023 5.00pm CH (A) Glasgow Rocks

Sunday 19 March 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Newcastle Eagles

Friday 31 March 2023 7.30pm CH (H) Plymouth City Patriots

Sunday 2 April 2023 5.00pm CH (A) Glasgow Rocks

Friday 7 April 2023 7.30pm CH (H) Cheshire Phoenix

Sunday 9 April 2023 5.00pm CH (H) London Lions

Friday 14 April 2023 7.30pm CH (A) Sheffield Sharks

Sunday 16 April 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Leicester Riders

Sunday 23 April 2023 2.00pm CH (A) Surrey Scorchers

*Fixtures subject to change

Manchester Giants are now using what3words to help you get to Bellevue Arena easily. Every 3m square has been given a unique combination of three words: a what3words address.Come watch the Giants at the What3words address: ///quite.match.stages