2022-2023 Fixtures

FRIENDLY; Monday 5 September 2022 6:00pm FR (H*) USA Select. W: 116 – 55

Friday 23 September 2022 7:30pm CH (Away) Bristol Flyers. L: 78-77

HOME GAME; Sunday 25 September 2022 5.00pm CH (H) Sheffield Sharks W:105-102

Friday 30 September 2022 7.30pm CH (Away) Newcastle Eagle W: 64-84

October:

HOME GAME: Sunday 2 October 2022 5:00pm CH (H) Plymouth City Patriots W: 92-79

HOME GAME: Friday 7 October 2022 7:30pm CH (H) Cheshire Phoenix W: 104-82

Friday 21 October 2022 8:00pm CH (Away) Leicester Riders L: 102-89

Sunday 23rd October 2022  4:00pm CH (Away) London Lions L: 91-83

HOME GAME: Sunday 30th October 5:00pm CH (H) Surrey Scorchers W: 106 – 93

November:

Sunday 20 November 2022 3.00pm CH (Away) Plymouth City Patriots

Saturday 26 November 2022 7.30m CUP (Away) Bristol Flyers

December:

Thursday 1 December 2022 7.30pm CH (Away) London Lions

Friday 16 December 2022 7.30pm CH (Away) Sheffield Sharks

HOME GAME; Sunday 18 December 2022 5.00pm CH (H) Bristol Flyers

HOME GAME; Friday 23 December 2022 7.30pm CH (H) Leicester Riders

Friday 30 December 2022 6.00pm CH (Away) Cheshire Phoenix

January: 

HOME GAME; Sunday 1 January 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Newcastle Eagles

HOME GAME; Friday 6 January 2023 7.30pm CH (H) Caledonia Gladiators

HOME GAME; Sunday 8 January 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Bristol Flyers

Friday 20 January 2023 7.30pm CH (Away) Newcastle Eagles

Sunday 22 January 2023 5.30pm CH (Away) Cheshire Phoenix

HOME GAME; Friday 27 January 2023 7.30pm CH (H) Surrey Scorchers

February:

HOME GAME; Friday 3 February 2023 7.30pm CH (H) Caledonia Gladiators

Saturday 4 February 2023 6.00pm CH (Away) Surrey Scorchers

Friday 17 February 2023 8.00pm CH(Away) Leicester Riders

HOME GAME; Sunday 19 February 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Sheffield Sharks

March:

Friday 3 March 2023 7.30pm CH (Away) Plymouth City Patriots

Saturday 4 March 2023 7.300pm CH (Away) Bristol Flyers

Sunday 12 March 2023 5.00pm CH (Away) Caledonia Gladiators

HOME GAME; Sunday 19 March 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Newcastle Eagles

HOME GAME; Friday 31 March 2023 7.30pm CH (H) Plymouth City Patriots

April:

Sunday 2 April 2023 5.00pm CH (Away) Caledonia Gladiators

Friday 7 April 2023 7.30pm CH (H) Cheshire Phoenix

Sunday 9 April 2023 5.00pm CH (H) London Lions

Friday 14 April 2023 7.30pm CH (Away) Sheffield Sharks

HOME GAME; Sunday 16 April 2023 5.00pm CH (H) Leicester Riders

Sunday 23 April 2023 2.00pm CH (Away) Surrey Scorchers

 

*Fixtures subject to change

Manchester Giants are now using what3words to help you get to Bellevue Arena easily. Every 3m square has been given a unique combination of three words: a what3words address.Come watch the Giants at the What3words address: ///quite.match.stages