Fixtures

Day Date Court Time Mavericks 1 Time Mavericks 2 Address For Away game Notes Table Official
Sun 29/9/2019 NBPC Court 1 Full Training
Sat 5/10/2019 13:00 North Wales Knights 1 v Mavs 1 Eirias Rd, Colwyn Bay LL29 7SP Sat 1st Away
Sun 6/10/2019 NBPC Court 1 14:45 Stoke Spitfires v Mavs 2 Beaconsfield Dr, Stoke-on-Trent ST3 3JD 1st Training / Sun 2nd Away
Sun 13/10/2019 NBPC Court 1 Full Training
Sun 20/10/2019 NBPC Court 1 13:30 Mavs 1 v The Owls 2 15:00 Mavs 2 v Calderdale WBC 1st/2nd Home Christine/John
Sun 27/10/2019 NBPC Court 1 Full Training
Sun 3/11/2019 NBPC Court 1 13:00 North East Warriors v Mavs 2 Sutherland Building, 2 Ellison Pl, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8ST 1st Training / Sun 2nd Away
Sun 10/11/2019 NBPC Court 1 13:30 Mavs 1 v Glasgow Rocks 1 15:00 Mavs 2 v Jaguars 2 1st/2nd Home Christine/John
Sun 17/11/2019 NBPC Court 1 Full Training
Sun 24/11/2019 MSH Court 5 – 8 Full Training
Sun 1/12/2019 NBPC Court 1 13:30 Mavs 1 v Wakefield Whirlwinds 1 15:00 Mavs 2 v Wakefield Whirlwinds 2 1st/2nd Home Christine/John
Sun 8/12/2019 No Court 13:30 Wakefield Whirlwinds 1 v Mavs 1 15:30 Wakefield Whirlwinds 2 v Mavs 2 1st/2nd Away
Sun 15/12/2019 NBPC Court 1 Full Training
Sun 5/1/2020 NBPC Court 1 Full Training
Sat 11/1/2020 12:00 The Owls 2 v Mavs 1 Sat 1st Away
Sun 12/1/2020 NBPC Court 1 13:00 Sheffield Steelers 2 v Mavs 1 13:30 Mavs 2 v Vikings WBC Sports Hall, Osborn Wing, Princess Royal Spinal Injuries Unit, Northern General Hospital, Herries Road, Sheffield, S5 7AU 1st Away / 2nd Home Christine/John
Sun 19/1/2020 NBPC Court 1 Full Training
Sun 26/1/2020 NBPC Court 1 Full Training
Sun 2/2/2020 NBPC Court 1 13:30 Mavs 1 v North Wales Knights 1 1st Home Christine/John
Sun 9/2/2020 NBPC Court 1 13:00 Vikings WBC v Mavs 2 Lansbury Ave, St Helens, Saint Helens WA9 1TB 1st Training / 2nd Away
Sun 16/2/2020 NBPC Court 1 Full Training
Sun 23/2/2020 NBPC Court 1 13:30 Mavs 1 v Lancaster Bulldogs 15:00 Mavs 2 v Stoke Spitfires 1st/2nd home Christine/John
Sun 1/3/2020 NBPC Court 1 Full Training
Sat 7/3/2020 14:00 Glasgow Rocks 1 v Mavs 1 Capelrig Rd, Newton Mearns, Glasgow G77 6NQ Sat 1st Away
Sun 8/3/2020 NBPC Court 1 14:00 Calderdale WBC v Mavs 2 (2pm tip) Francis St, Halifax HX1 3UZ 2nd Away
Sun 15/3/2020 No Court No Training
Sun 22/3/2020 NBPC Court 1 13:30 Mavs 1 v Sheffield Steelers 2 15:00 Mavs 2 v North East Warriors 1st/2nd Home No Table Official
Sun 29/3/2020 NBPC Court 1 Full Training
Sun 5/4/2020 NBPC Court 1 Full Training
Sun 12/4/2020 NBPC Court 1 Full Training
Sat 18/4/2020 12:00 Jaguars 2 v Mavs 2 (12pm) Bowbridge Rd, Newark-on-Trent, Newark NG24 4BZ Sat 2nd away
Sun 19/4/2020 MSH Court 5 – 8 12:00 Lancaster Bulldogs v Mavs 1 (12 tip) Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancaster LA1 5JS, UK 1st Away / 2nd Training
Sat 25/4/2020 Full Training
Sun 26/4/2020 No Court No Training
Sun 3/5/2020 No Court No Training
Sun 10/5/2020 NBPC Court 1 Full Training
Sun 17/5/2020 No Court No Training