The Fixtures for the BBL Cup are as follows: 

Sunday 8 November 2020 5:30pm CUP (A) Cheshire Phoenix Pools Stage

Thursday 19 November 2020 7:00pm CUP (H) Cheshire Phoenix Pools Stage

* Friday 27 November 2020 7:30pm CUP (H) Glasgow Rocks Pools Stage

* Sunday 29 November 2020 5:00pm CUP (A) Glasgow Rocks Pools Stage

* Provisional

The BBL Cup is now split into three groups with the bottom teams in each group, after the qualifying stages being eliminated.

The Group Stages of the Cup will run until the end of November, with the Quarter Finals taking place between 11-13 December and the Semi-Finals 08-10 January 2021.

The Final will be taking place on Sunday 24 January 2021.



The teams have been split in to three groups as follows:

Group 1 – Bristol Flyers, Plymouth Raiders, Surrey Scorchers, Worcester Wolves*
Group 2 – Cheshire Phoenix, Glasgow Rocks*, Manchester Giants
Group 3 – Leicester Riders, London Lions, Newcastle Eagles, B. Braun Sheffield Sharks


Teams will play other teams in their group home and away.

Only the bottom placed team will be eliminated from each of the groups, with the Quarter Final places determined as follows:

Group 1 winner v Group 3 third place
Group 3 winner v Group 1 third place
Group 2 winner v Group 1 runner-up
Group 3 runner-up v Group 2 runner-up

The Semi-Finals will be determined by an open draw.

Quarter Finals (Single Leg) – 11-13 December 2020
Semi-Finals (Two Legged) – 08-10 January 2021
Final – Sunday 24 January 2021

Fixtures and dates for the remainder of the season will be confirmed in due course.